Upcoming Concerts

A program of works of J. S. Bach, t.b.a., to celebrate the 40th anniversary season of the Smithsonian Chamber Players

Chamber Music of Johannes Brahms

Violin Sonata in A Major, Op. 78
Clarinet Quintet in B Minor, Op. 115

The Smithsonian Chamber Players

Joseph Haydn: Baryton Trios "fatto per S.A.S. Prencipe Estorhazi"
Robert Schumann: Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47

The Esterházy Machine