Krzystof Penderecki: "Leaves of an Unwritten Diary"
Samuel Barber: Adagio from the String Quartet Op. 11
Arnold Schönberg: Quartet No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 7

Saturday, October 8, 2016
7:30 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016
7:30 pm

Mark Fewer & Audrey Wright, violins
Steven Dann, viola
Kenneth Slowik, violoncello


Smithsonian National Museum of American History

Lecture one hour before each concert