Masterworks II

The Smithsonian Chamber Players: 
Lambert Orkis, fortepiano; Vera Beths and Marilyn McDonald, violins; Douglas McNabney, viola; Kenneth Slowik, violoncello

Robert Schumann: Piano Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 47; Piano Quintet in E-flat Major, Op. 44

Sunday, November 20, 2011
7:30 pm


Smithsonian National Museum of American History